Bihar MLC Election Results 2022
Bihar MLC Election Results 2022

Results of the elections for 24 seats in the Bihar Legislative Council have been released today. The Election Commission has established counting centers in 24 districts for the counting of electoral votes. The votes are being counted at 14 tables in all of the counting centers. At each table, there is a micro observer and a counting supervisor, along with two personnel.

Related Post – Best Luxury Hair Salons In Kolkata

Aurangabad is also counting votes for MLC elections. Here, the ballot papers have been separated by opening all the boxes first. A total of 3418 ballots have been issued, and their separate bundles are being sent to the table. In the meantime, 50-50 ballots have been bundled. Deputy election officer Javed Iqbal provided this information.

See Also  PM Modi will do a road show in Bhopal's Jamboree Ground, will fill the enthusiasm in Karyakarta Mahakumbh

According to Iqbal, first preference ballots are being separated. The final results may not be announced until 12 o’clock. A total of 65 people have been involved in this process. Similarly, the counting of votes is proceeding in the auditorium of Hari Shankar Nayak High School in Katihar.

There were votes cast in these districts

The districts in Bihar where votes were cast for MLCs. They are- Patna, Nalanda, Gaya, Aurangabad, Nawada, Bhojpur, Rohtas, Saran, Siwan, Gopalganj, West Champaran, East Champaran, Muzaffarpur, Vaishali, Sitamarhi, Darbhanga, Samastipur, Munger, Begusarai, Saharsa, Bhagalpur, Madhubani, Purnia and Katihar. All these places are now counting votes.

See Also  Congress leader Sonia Gandhi supported Modi government on 'Nari Shakti Vandan Bill' and asked to implement it immediately

Related Post – Buy Youtube Subscribers India Cheap {100% Real}

Advertisement -