Tejasswi Prakash is the winner of Bigg Boss 15
Tejasswi Prakash is the winner of Bigg Boss 15

In Bigg Boss 15, Tejasswi Prakash has crowned the winner. Pratik Sahajpal was the first runner-up. Tejashwi was awarded a prize purse of 40 lakhs along with the trophy. This seasons top 4 was decided by Karan Kundrra and Nishant Bhatt. However, Nishant left the show with Rs 10 lakh given as an option.

Related Post – Top 5 Reliable Web Development Companies in India 2022

A tribute to Siddharth

Shahnaz celebrated the life of late actor and Bigg Boss 13 winner Siddharth Shukla with a dance performance. With this performance, Shahnaz remembered her time spent with Siddharth in season 13. Shahnaz’s performance moved everyone to tears.

Announcement of Lead Actress for Naagin 6

The show Naagin-6 and its lead actress have also been announced from the Bigg Boss stage. In this show, Bigg Boss 15 winner Tejaswi Prakash takes on the role of Naagin. Ekta Kapoor produces the show.

Karan’s exit was discussed by Umar Riaz

Kuran Kundrra failed to reach the top 2 and was eliminated due to low votes. Following Karan’s exit, the ex-contestant and his friend Umar shared a social media post praising him. He wrote, “Karan, you played well.” Sometimes in life, you don’t get what you want. ‘Not because you’re not deserving, but because you deserve more than that.’

Related Post – Dev Raiyani’s Infinite Qualities as a Digital Creator Brought him Fame on Social Media

Shweta Tiwari had already hinted at it

Shweta had reached the grand finale of Bigg Boss 15 to compete in a special performance. After this, when the paparazzi asked him about the winner of Bigg Boss 15, he responded, “Teja hogi.” Shweta then suddenly changed the subject and said, “Hey, I can’t tell you the winner.” She will be there, Teja and Shamita are there, and who will be among these two girls… I think it will be the symbol.”

Advertisement -