IIFA 2022 Technical Awards winner list
IIFA 2022 Technical Awards winner list

IIFA Awards are a function that every top star in Bollywood looks forward to. There will be an IIFAA – International Indian Film Academy Awards ceremony on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, on the 20th and 21st of May. IIFA Technical Awards winners have been announced. A screening of Vicky Kaushal‘s Sardar Udham took place this time. IIFA Technical Awards have been won by the film in three categories, not just one or two.

Related Post – 5 Top Digital Entrepreneurs Who Are Bringing The Modern Marketing Style To The Industry

Katrina Kaif, the wife of Vicky Kaushal, is very happy after the success of “Sardar Udham,” and congratulated him and the entire team for the film with a special message.

See Also  Karan Johar pairs Varun Dhawan and Janhvi Kapoor together for 'Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari'

Katrina Kaif Instagram
Katrina Kaif Instagram

IIFA’s technical awards have been given in 9 categories

There are nine categories for the Technical Awards of the 22nd IIFA. There are awards in the following categories: Cinematography, Screenplay, Dialogue, Editing, Choreography, Sound Mixing, Sound Design, Background Score, and Special Effects (Visual).

Check out the films that dominated the IIFA Technical Awards 2022:

1) Film – Sardar Udham Singh – 3 Awards
Editing – Chandrashekhar Prajapati
Cinematography – Avik Mukhopadhyay
Special Effects (Visuals) – NY VFX Wala, Edited FX Studios, Main Road Post Russia, Super 8/ BOJP

See Also  Teaser of Siddharth Malhotra's power-action packed "Yodha" released, film to release on this day

2) Film – Atrangi Re – 2 Awards
Background Score – AR Rahman
Choreography – Vijay Ganguly (Chaka Chak)

3) Film: 83- 1 Award
Sound Mixing – Ajay Kumar PB, Manik Batra

4) Film: Shershaah – 1st Award
Screenplay- Sandeep Srivastava

5) Film: Thappad – 1st Award
Dialogues – Anubhav Sinha, Mrinmayi Lagoo

6) Film: Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior-1 Award
Sound Design – Lochan Kanvinde

Celebrations will be great with Bollywood stars

You should know that Salman Khan, Riteish Deshmukh, and Maniesh Paul are going to host the IIFA Awards on 20 and 21 May. There will also be a host of celebs present, including Ranveer Singh, Sara Ali Khan, Varun Dhawan, Kartik Aryan, and Ananya Pandey.

See Also  'Anupamaa' fame actor Rituraj Singh is no more, died at the age of 59 due to cardiac arrest

Related Post – How to Get Verified on Koo App – Follow Easy Step to getting Yellow Tick on Koo

Advertisement -