Pushkar Singh Dhami will take oath as CM today
Pushkar Singh Dhami will take oath as CM today

As the 12th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand, Pushkar Singh Dhami will be sworn in today. CM and other cabinet members will be sworn into office and secrecy by Governor Gurmeet Singh. Parade Ground in Dehradun will host the swearing-in ceremony at 3.30 PM.

Related Post – Benefits of Press Release Distribution – 7 Advantages of a Press Release For Your Business, Brand & People

There will also be an appearance by Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Along with this, BJP National President JP Nadda and ministers of BJP-ruled states will also be part of the event. Because the Prime Minister will be attending the function, the district administration has made additional security arrangements. BJP workers are finalizing the preparations for Dhami’s grand swearing-in ceremony after the historic victory in Uttarakhand.

Pushkar Singh Dhami Oath Ceremony

Pushkar Singh is going to take an oath as Chief Minister again. This is the state’s second time in a row that the BJP has been elected to power. Thus, the parade ground is ready to make this record-breaking victory grand.

The swearing-in ceremony was attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh. Also Minister of State for Culture Meenakshi Lekhi, Yogi Adityanath, Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Himachal CM Jai Ram Thakur, and Tripura CM Biplab Kumar. In addition, Deb will attend the ceremony. In addition, a large number of BJP workers, including saints and enlightened citizens, will be present.

There are three platforms for sitting

There are 3 separate platforms set up for the sitting of MLAs, Ministers, and VIPs. Helipads have been constructed. In terms of security, 1 000 policemen will be deployed on the parade ground. There is seating for 25 thousand people.

Worshiping in temples before taking oaths

Before the swearing-in of Dhami and cabinet members, BJP workers up to Shakti Kendra level will perform pujas for public welfare in local temples. The party has given these instructions to all district leaders. Furthermore, prominent social workers, litterateurs, writers, enlightened classes, and saints and saints of the religious monastic temples have also been invited to the oath-taking.

Pushkar Singh Dhami
Pushkar Singh Dhami

In the election held for the 70-member assembly seats of Uttarakhand, the Bharatiya Janata Party got 48 seats, the Congress 18, the BSP 2, and others 2 each. The majority figure for the state is 36.

Related Post – How to Make Nail Polish Dry Faster – 6 Tips To Dry Your Nail Polish Ultra Fast

Advertisement -