Changes increased in BJP parliamentary board
Changes increased in BJP parliamentary board

BJP Parliamentary Board Changed: The newly formed BJP Parliamentary Board and Central Election Committee have been established by BJP President JP Nadda. Madhya Pradesh chief minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Union Minister Nitin Gadkari have both been removed from the Parliamentary Board. This time, the BJP has added a lot of fresh names to the board. Also included are K Laxman, Sarbananda Sonowal, and BS Yediyurappa.

Related Post – 5 Best Beautiful Wedding Destinations in India, Know About India’s Top Wedding Locations

Let us inform you that the BJP recently ended its Bihar coalition with the JDU. The BJP’s decision to alter its parliamentary board is a crucial next step. The separation of JDU won’t affect us in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, Home Minister Amit Shah also stated during the BJP Core Group meeting on Tuesday night. He declared that he will run for office and prevail, with the goal of winning 35 seats. Shah then urged everyone in the core group to begin migrating to each district and urged the state organization’s leaders to mobilise fully.

See Also  Big blow to Congress in Himachal, Tajinder Singh Bittu close to Priyanka Gandhi joins BJP

Devendra Fadnavis grew the stature of the party

Devendra Fadnavis, the deputy chief minister of Maharashtra, has gained more respect thanks to the Bharatiya Janata Party. In reality, Eknath Shinde, the head of the Shiv Sena, was appointed Chief Minister following the political turmoil in Maharashtra. The party has also attempted to solve the problem in Karnataka. In Karnataka, Yeddyurappa’s position as CM was terminated by the BJP in the past. Now that he is a member of the Central Parliamentary Board, his power has expanded.

Advertisement -