BJP releases list of star campaigners for MCD elections
BJP releases list of star campaigners for MCD elections

The Bharatiya Janata Party appears to be completely ready to win the MCD elections or the elections for the Delhi Municipal Corporation. The BJP has fielded an army of A-list celebrities to campaign for them in Delhi‘s upcoming MCD elections because they intend to leave no stone unturned in their pursuit of victory.

A list of prominent campaigners for the Municipal Corporation of Delhi, under which 11 Union ministers, from Union Minister Amit Shah to the party’s National President JP Nadda, will oversee the election campaign, was announced by the BJP on Friday.

See Also  Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal gets bail from court in money laundering case, granted bail on a bail bond of Rs 1 lakh

Related Post – Weight Loss Tips: Lose weight in just 30 minutes of exercise, by these methods you will lose weight easily

The BJP has announced a list of 40 prominent campaigners, including Keshav Prasad Maurya and Yogi Adityanath, the chief minister of the state of Uttar Pradesh, along with four other chief ministers and 11 members of the Union Cabinet. The leading candidate for the Delhi Municipal Corporation elections is Sushil Modi. In addition to this, all of Delhi’s MPs would be seen promoting the BJP as celebrity campaigners.

The Municipal Corporation of Delhi will hold voting on December 4, and after the results are tallied on December 7, the results will be made public.

See Also  Setback to CM's wife Sunita Kejriwal from High Court, posting CM Kejriwal's video had to pay heavily

Here is the complete list of BJP star campaigners in the Municipal Corporation of Delhi for Elections 2022

  1. Jagat Prakash Nadda National President
  2. Amit Shah, Union Minister
  3. Rajnath Singh, Union Minister
  4. Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister
  5. Adesh Gupta, Delhi State President
  6. Baijayant Panda, National Vice President and State Incharge
  7. Dr. Alka Gurjar, National Minister and State Co-incharge
  8. Ramveer Singh Bidhuri, Leader of Opposition, Government of Delhi
  9. Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Former Union Minister and Member of Parliament
  10. Meenakshi Lekhi, Union Minister
  11. Manoj Tiwari, MP
  12. Gautam Gambhir, MP
  13. Hansraj Hans, MP
  14. Pravesh Sahib Singh Verma, MP
  15. Ramesh Bidhuri, MP
  16. Gajendra Shekhawat, Union Minister
  17. Dharmendra Pradhan, Union Minister
  18. Smriti Irani, Union Minister
  19. Sarbananda Sonowal, Union Minister
  20. Radha Mohan Singh, National Vice President and MP
  21. Dr. Jitendra Singh Union Minister
  22. Giriraj Singh, Union Minister
  23. Anurag Singh Thakur, Union Minister
  24. Yogi Adityanath, Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh
  25. Manohar Lal Khattar, Chief Minister, Haryana
  26. Pushkar Singh Dhami, Chief Minister, Uttarakhand
  27. Jairam Thakur, Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh
  28. Keshav Prasad Maurya, Former Deputy Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh
  29. Hema Malini, MP
  30. Sushil Modi, Former Deputy Chief Minister, Bihar
  31. Ravi Kishan, MP
  32. Dr. Sambit Patra, National Spokesperson
  33. Siddharth is the State General Secretary (Organization)
  34. Dushyant Kumar Gautam National General Secretary
  35. Manjit Singh Sirsa, former MLA
  36. Dr. L. Murugan, Union Minister of State
  37. Annamalai, State President Telangana
  38. Dinesh Lal Yadav (Nirhua), MP,
  39. Vijay Goel Vice President, Gandhi Memorial Trust
  40. Sanjeev Balyan, MP
See Also  Supreme Court raised questions on tanker mafia over water crisis in Delhi, reprimanded Kejriwal government

Related Post – Know Instagram Reels Viral Hacks & Algorithm

Advertisement -