BJP releases manifesto for Karnataka elections
BJP releases manifesto for Karnataka elections

There are only ten days left until Karnataka’s assembly elections. On May 1, the BJP‘s national president JP Nadda, chief minister Basavaraj Bommai, and seasoned leader BS Yeddyurappa released the party’s electoral manifesto. ‘Praja Dhvani’ is the name given to it. The party has made numerous significant pledges to the people of Karnataka in this.

In its manifesto, the BJP has taken the 7 ‘A’ into consideration. Anna, Akshara, Aarogya, Abhivruddhi, Aadaya, and Abhaya are a few of them.

See Also  Former Karnataka CM BS Yediyurappa will appear before CID, accused of sexually assaulting a minor

Major promises of BJP in Karnataka:

  1. Three free gas cylinders
  2. Atal Diet Center in every ward
  3. Houses for 10 lahks poor
  4. Half-liter Nandini milk
  5. Promise of five kg ration
  6. Uniform Civil Code
  7. Free health checkups every year for senior citizens
  8. No interest on loans up to five lakhs
  9. FD of 10 thousand in the name of Dalit women
  10. Promise to give five kg rice and five kg coarse grain

Advertisement -