Mohan Yadav took oath as Madhya Pradesh CM

MP CM Oath Ceremony: Motilal Nehru Stadium in Bhopal is where Mohan Yadav took the oath of office as the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. In the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, and BJP President JP Nadda, Rajendra Shukla and Jagdish Deora took the oath of office as Deputy Chief Ministers.

At the swearing-in ceremony were PM Narendra Modi, BJP President JP Nadda, Home Minister Amit Shah, as well as the Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers of the states under BJP authority. Chief Minister Mohan Yadav arrived at the Khatlapura temple in Bhopal before taking the oath of office.

See Also  Jharkhand Chief Minister Hemant Soren met Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Delhi

Union Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP National President JP Nadda, Union Minister Nitin Gadkari, Chief Ministers of Maharashtra and Uttar Pradesh, Pushkar Singh Dhami of Uttarakhand, and Yogi Adityanath of Uttar Pradesh arrived at the location of Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister-designate Mohan Yadav’s swearing-in ceremony.

Advertisement -